31.8 C
New Delhi
Friday, April 12, 2024
- Advertisement -spot_img


Asaduddin Owaisi

Only two Members of Parliament, Asaduddin Owaisi and Imtiaz Jaleel, voted against the Women’s Reservation Bill, and here is the reason they provided.

The Women's Reservation Bill successfully cleared its first legislative hurdle in the Lok Sabha with an overwhelming majority of 454 votes in favor and...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img